NATURAL SCIENCE DIVISION

Chairperson: Christine Broussard

The University of La Verne's Natural Science Division consists of the Departments of Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics and Physics, Computer Science and Computer Engineering, and the Pre-health Science Programs. For a complete listing of faculty and offerings, see the separate departmental and program listings in this catalog.