MASTER OF EDUCATION: EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP PROGRAM

Program Chair: Shelley Mendez

Adjunct Faculty: Melinda Early, Jeanine Dimple, Akita Long, Zanita Kelly, Carol Pilgren, Ramiro Rubalcaba, Rebecca Salato, Gary Soto, Charlayne Sprague

• Educational Leadership (M.Ed.) (https://laverne-public.courseleaf.com/lafetra-college-education/graduate/education-leadership-program/educational-leadership-med/)